The website user will get the following message.
When they select Yes to leave a message, they will receive a form where they can register their details.
After filling in and submitting the form, all agents that are member of the group will receive a message in the form of a rich card.
When an agent presses the View and acknowledge button, they will see the message that was left behind.
Once a message has been acknowledged, other agents cannot receive the message anymore. They will get the notification below.
Multiple messages are supported. Agents will receive a unique notification per message.